top of page


All songs written by Playing To Vapors


Lucas Harris - Vocals, Keys, Acoustic Guitar, Tambourine, Wolf Howl

Mike Stokes - Guitar

Daron Mackenzie- Guitar, Vocals

Josiah DePaso - Drums

Zackary Cramp - Bass, Vocals


Additional Personnel:

Josh Antonuccio - Memory Man

Liz Fisher - Violin

Debra Rentz - operatic Vocals

Leo James Slebos - Wolf Howl, Tambourine, Sleigh Bells

Kelley Slebos - Wolf Howl

Matt Slebos - Wolf Howl

Recorded at 3 Elliot Studio in Athens, Ohio with additional tracking at the Graffiti Room in Columbus, Ohio.


Tracking by Josh Antonuccio assisted by Michael France

Additional tracking by Lucas Harris and Daron Mackenzie

Produced & Mixed by Josh Antonuccio

Mastered by Daron Mackenzie

Vinyl master by Cauliflower Audio Mastering

Executive Producer - Spurg Fosnaugh


Album artwork and design by Ryan Stevens Harris


© 2017 Playing To Vapors LLC.

All rights reserved.

bottom of page